<< <  Page 10 of 10

Feb 9, 2016
Category: General
Posted by: bagusco
Since 9 Feb 2016, the second semester of the academic year 2015/2016 is starting... good luck for all students, lecturers, and staffs. Wish you all the best for this semester...
Feb 2, 2016
Category: Seminar
Posted by: bagusco
Doctoral Seminar on Wednesday Feb 3, 2016.
Jan 26, 2016
Category: Seminar
Posted by: bagusco

Doctoral Seminar on Wednesday Jan 27, 2016, by Khoirin Nisa and Herlina Hanum.



1 Head of Department : Dr. Anang Kurnia
2 Secretary 1 : Dr. Bagus Sartono
3 Secretary 2 : Dr. Agus M Soleh
4 Head of Department Administration : Euis Nurhayani, SE
5 Treasurer Executive Vice : Yayan Andriansyah
6 Secretariat of Post-Graduate Program : Dr. I Made Sumertajaya (coordinator)
  a. Head of Magister of Statistics Program : Dr. Kusman Sadik 
  b. Head of Magister of Applied Statistics Program : Dr. Indahwati
  c. Head of Doctor of Statistics Program : Dr. I Made Sumertajaya
7 Committee of Education : Dr. Farit M. Afendi (coordinator)
  a. Committee of Field Work : Pika Silvianti, MSi 
      Dian Kusumaningrum, MSi
  b. Committee of Colloqium : Itasia Dina Sulvianti, MSi
  c. Committee of Academic Seminar : Cici Suhaeni, MSi
8 Committee of Information System, Publication, & Promotion : Septian Rahardiantoro, S.Stat
9 Committee of Student Affair and Alumni Dian Kusumaningrum, MSi
      Cici Suhaeni, MSi
      Rahma Anisa, MSi
      Akbar Rizki, M.Si
10 Committee of Collaboration and Development : Prof. Dr. Ir. Khairil Anwar Notodiputro, MS
      Prof. Dr. Ir. Asep Saefuddin, M.Sc
      Dr. Ir. Aji Hamim Wigena, M.Sc
      Dr. M. Nur Aidi
      Dr. Erfiani
Previous page: Mandate  Next page: Division